Exam practice times 2014

Posted on Oct 7, 2014 in News

These are the available practice times for your child’s examination. Please choose as many as you like (with a minimum of six classes for the £30 fee). Friday 10 October 4.45 – 5.45 Grade 2 5.45 – 6.45 Grade 3 Sunday 12 October 11.00 – 12.00 Primary 12.00 – 1.00 Grades 3 & 4 Friday 17 October 4.45 – 5.45 Primary 5.45 – 6.45 Grades 2 & 3 Sunday 19 October 11.00 – 12.00 Primary 12.00 – 1.00 Grades 3 & 4 Friday 24 October 4.45 –...

Read More

Annual Show Details

Posted on Jan 13, 2014 in News

The Annual Show will take place at the 450 Hall at Hampton School on Saturday 25th January. Please go the the Annual Show page for rehearsal times and details on how to book tickets.

Read More

New Term

Posted on Jan 6, 2014 in News

For Easter Term dates please go to the Timetable page

Read More

Extra Modern & Tap Classes

Posted on Oct 14, 2013 in News

For ALL pupils taking their Modern & Tap exams this term, I have arranged some extra classes for those who can make it: Saturday 19th October 10:00-12:00 Friday 25th October 17:00-18:00 Saturday 26th October 10:00-12:00 Friday 8th November 17:00-18:00 Saturday 9th November 10:00-12:00 Friday 15th November 17:00-18:00

Read More